More useless blathering from our fucking failures of stroke associations. Until 100% recovery is the only thing talked about, why don't you retreat to the locker room and let real leaders solve stroke? NOTHING ON 100% RECOVERY! Get back to survivors when you've actually left stroke! Because you are absolute pieces of shit! You're not 'in the arena', so get the hell out!
Send me personal hate mail on this: oc1dean@gmail.com. I'll print your complete statement with your name(If you can't stand by your name don't bother replying anonymously) and my response in my blog. Or are you afraid to engage with my stroke-addled mind? No excuses are allowed! You're medically trained; it should be simple to precisely state EXACTLY WHY you aren't solving to 100% recovery protocols with NO EXCUSES! I've never received any communications from any stroke association(This is you; ASA and WSO). You'd think they would want to talk to their fiercest critic, but no, they are hiding under a rock someplace, probably don't even know I exist! Swearing at me is allowed, I'll return the favor. Don't even attempt to use the excuse that brain research is hard.
Advancing Stroke Equity Globally: From Recognition to Strategic Action
Aidan R. Lindgren https://orcid.org/0009-0009-8110-9211 RolandFaigleMD https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9074-1915, and Amytis Towfighi MD https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9565-6787 towfighi@usc.edu Author Info & Affiliations Stroke Volume 57 Number 4 https://doi.org/10.1161/STROKEAHA.125.049864
No comments:
Post a Comment